Latest Products http://www.hnjassociates.net Latest Products 16-11-14 en-us http://www.hnjassociates.net Ball Bearing Cages http://www.hnjassociates.net/ball-bearing-cages.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop-shop from where you can browse different types of Ball Bearing Cages, bearing cages etc. We are one of the leading bearing cages exporters and ball cages suppliers. We manufacture wide range of ball bearing cages, bearing cages etc., at the most reasonable price Die Sets http://www.hnjassociates.net/die-sets.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost Die Sets exporter from India. We bring pillar die sets, steel die sets, standard die sets etc., with us. Pillar die sets play an important role in press tools. We offer a good range of pillar die sets and also accept order for tailor made pillar die sets. Mallets http://www.hnjassociates.net/mallets.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Mallets exporters and suppliers, based in India. We also bring mallet hammer, hammers and mallets, electronic mallets etc., with us. We offer mallet hammer, hammers and mallets, electronic mallets etc., at the most honest price. Castable Polyurethane Products http://www.hnjassociates.net/castable-polyurethane-products.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself in the domestic and international markets as an Exporter and Supplier of Castable Polyurethane Products in Ahmednagar. Rotary Milling Tables http://www.hnjassociates.net/rotary-milling-tables.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop-shop from where you can browse wide range of Rotary Milling Tables, vertical rotary table etc. We are one of the paramount horizontal rotary table exporters, incepted in India. Spring Plungers http://www.hnjassociates.net/spring-plungers.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a paramount Spring Plungers supplier. We offer wide range of spring plungers, steel spring plungers etc. Our spring plungers, steel spring plungers etc., are available at the most economical price. Pin Bush http://www.hnjassociates.net/pin-bush.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Pin Bushes exporter and supplier, based in India. We offer pin bush, guide pin bush etc., with us. We bring all kinds of pin bush, guide pin bush etc., at the most acceptable price. Toggle Clamps http://www.hnjassociates.net/toggle-clamps.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a paramount Toggle Clamps exporter from India. We bring toggle clamps, mechanical toggle clamps, Horizontal Toggle Clamps etc., which all are available in different shapes and sizes. FLD http://www.hnjassociates.net/toggle-clamp-fld.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hold Down Front Handle Clamps Smalest of the clamps available in 'U' Slot Type HLD http://www.hnjassociates.net/toggle-clamp-hld.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hold Down Horizontal Handle Clamps Available in 'U' Slot Type. HLDVHY http://www.hnjassociates.net/toggle-clamp-hldvhy.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hold Down Heavy Duty Vertical Handle Clamps Available in SL - Solid Bar Model HLDV http://www.hnjassociates.net/toggle-clamp-hldv.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hold Down Vertical Handle Clamps Available in Standars Size 'U' Slot Arm, SL - Solid Bar Arm & SB - Straight Base. HPL http://www.hnjassociates.net/toggle-clamp-hpl.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pull Hook Type Provided with Adjustable Hook LAPSH http://www.hnjassociates.net/toggle-clamp-lapsh.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Same as Psgfb But with Lower Centre Height LPL http://www.hnjassociates.net/toggle-clamp-lpl.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pull Latch Type Fixed Position Type VLD http://www.hnjassociates.net/toggle-clamp-vld.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hold Down Medium Duty Vertical Handle Clamps Available in FP-Fixed Position Vld SL Solid Bar have Moderate Opening UPL http://www.hnjassociates.net/toggle-clamp-upl.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pull 'U' Bolt Type Provided with Adjustable Bolt Machenical Toggle Clamp http://www.hnjassociates.net/machenical-toggle-clamp.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One Solution for all Your Clamping Needs Angle Plates http://www.hnjassociates.net/angle-plates.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 H & J Associates is in the midst of renowned slotted Angle Plates suppliers, located in India. Different types of angle plates, precision angle plates etc., are available with us and all they are well-known for their high level of strength. Die Springs http://www.hnjassociates.net/die-springs.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 H & J Associates is a distinguished valve springs exporter and compression Die Spring supplier, from India. A gigantic range of die springs, valve springs etc., is also available with us. We aim to provide superior quality products at the most genuine price. Clamping Elements http://www.hnjassociates.net/clamping-elements.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Clamping Elements exporters, based in India. We strictly use up-to-date equipments in the entire manufacturing process which ensure optimum quality production. All kinds of clamping elements, clamping stud etc. H & J Code 929 http://www.hnjassociates.net/clamping-element-h-j-code-929.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 H & J Code 932 http://www.hnjassociates.net/clamping-element-h-j-code-932.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clamp Machine http://www.hnjassociates.net/clamp-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a professionally managed organization which has abundant experience in dealing with Clamp Machines, vertical clamp machines etc. We are a famous slot clamp machine exporter from India Ejector Pins http://www.hnjassociates.net/ejector-pins.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 All kinds of Ejector Pins can be easily grabbed with us. In addition to this, we also bring different kinds of piercing punches which are far-famed for their durability. We are a famous ejector pins exporter, based in India. Compound Sliding Tables http://www.hnjassociates.net/compound-sliding-tables.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 H & J Associates is a principal sliding table supplier from India. We manufacture different types of Compound Sliding Tables which are universally well-known for their superior quality. Moreover, we are specialized in the manufacturing compound angle table which is considered as the unmatched example of modern science. H & J Code 705D http://www.hnjassociates.net/compound-sliding-table-h-j-code-705d.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Compound sliding Table with swivel graduated Base. Size is 12x8" H & J Code 722 http://www.hnjassociates.net/compound-sliding-table-h-j-code-722.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 H & J Code 704 http://www.hnjassociates.net/compound-sliding-table-h-j-code-704.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 H & J Code 706 http://www.hnjassociates.net/compound-sliding-table-h-j-code-706.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 H & J Code 707T http://www.hnjassociates.net/compound-sliding-table-h-j-code-707t.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 H & J Code 708 http://www.hnjassociates.net/compound-sliding-table-h-j-code-708.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Compound Sliding Table with calibrated wheels & swivel graduated base. Size is 12 x 8 H & J Code 708S http://www.hnjassociates.net/compound-sliding-table-h-j-code-708s.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Single Sliding Table with calibrated wheels. Size : 6x6" & 8x8" H & J Code 708Jaws http://www.hnjassociates.net/compound-sliding-table-h-j-code-708jaws.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jaws for Compound sliding Table Magnetic Tools http://www.hnjassociates.net/magnetic-tools.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the famous magnetic clamps exporters, originated in India. We manufacture distinct industrial products including Magnetic Tools, magnetic chucks etc. Our magnetic tools, magnetic chucks etc. Machines Vices http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vices.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned precision Machine Vices suppliers from India. We are specialized in the manufacturing of machine vices, milling machine vice etc. We strictly use top quality raw material in the entire manufacturing process. H & J Code 702 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-702.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shaper Vice (Swivel Model with Serrated Jaws. Size is 6", 8", 10" & 12" H & J Code 758 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-758.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Economy Wood Worker's Vice Size : 6", 7", 8", 9", 10" & 12" H & J Code 737 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-737.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Working Vice Size : 6", 7", 8" & 9" H & J Code 737QR http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-737qr.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Release Wood Working Vice Size : 6", 7", 8" & 9" H & J Code 738 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-738.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Worker's Vice(With Front Dog) Size : 7", 8" & 9" H & J Code 739 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-739.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Action Bench Vice Size : 4", 4.1/2, 5" & 6" H & J Code 740 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-740.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Bench Vice Deluxe(Double Rib) Swivel Base Size : 3", 3.1/2", 4", 4.1/2", 5", 6",8" H & J Code 728 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-728.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Vice (Open Type) Size : 1.1/4", 2", 3", 4", 6" & 8" H & J Code 703SG http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-703sg.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Millin Machine Vice Swivel Model size : 3", 4", 6", 8", 10" & 12" H & J Code 712 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-712.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Drill Vice (Deluxe Model) Size : 4" H & J Code 709 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-709.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Rack Machine Vice(Heavy Duty) Size : 4", 5", 6" & 8" H & J Code 717 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-717.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Empire Machine Vice Size : 1.1/2", 2.1/2", 3" & 4" H & J Code 717A http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-717a.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Empire Angle Machine Vice Size : 2.1/2" & 3" H & J Code 717AS http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-717as.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Empire Angle Machin Vice with Graduated Swivel Base. Size is 2.1/2" & 3" H & J Code 724 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-724.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Self Centering shaft Vice Size : 4" & 7" H & J Code 714 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-714.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Self Centering Vice (Plain Model) Size : 2", 3" & 4" H & J Code 714S http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-714s.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Single Sliding Table with calibrated wheels. Size is 6x6" & 8x8" H & J Code 716 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-716.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Table Vice (Fixed Base) Size : 1.1/4", 1.5/8", 2", 2.3/8" & 3" H & J Code 716S http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-716s.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Table Vice Swivel Base Size : 1.1/4", 1.5/8", 2", 2.3/8" & 12" H & J Code 726 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-726.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Vice Steel Size : 3", 4", 5", 6" & 8" H & J Code 727 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-727.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Draw Vice Steel size : 4", 5", 6", 8", 10" & 12" H & J Code 733 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-733.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Table Vice with Clamp Fixed Base & Deluxe Model. Size is 1.1/4", 1.5/8", 3" & 4" H & J Code 735 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-735.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tilt Lock Machine Vice Size : 4", 5", 6" & 8" H & J Code 718 http://www.hnjassociates.net/machines-vice-h-j-code-718.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Table Vice Size : 1", 1.5/8", 2", 2.3/8" & 3" Polyurethane Elastomer http://www.hnjassociates.net/polyurethane-elastomer.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our product ambit is endless and starts from Polyurethane Elastomer and puelastomer etc. we never compromise for quality. Our quality control measure makes our product unique and helps us to cop up with challenging market demands. Precision Punches http://www.hnjassociates.net/precision-punches.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acclaimed for our superior quality product range which includes precision punches and piercing punches etc. These bonafide precision punches and piercing punches are exceedingly durable and result oriented. Our all products are as per the Indian standards and parameters. Anti Vibration Mounts http://www.hnjassociates.net/anti-vibration-mounts.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 In our product portfolio you can buy anti vibration mounts and rubber anti vibration mounts etc. The product range offered by us has been standardized as per the needs of buyers. Ejector Sleeves http://www.hnjassociates.net/ejector-sleeves.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Exporters and Suppliers of Ejector Sleeves in Ahmednagar. The Ejector Sleeves, offered by the company, are known for their quality and are sourced from the best in the business. Metallic Electrodes http://www.hnjassociates.net/metallic-electrodes.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the highly acclaimed Exporters and Suppliers of Metallic Electrodes in Ahmednagar. We are offering a wide range of the Metallic Electrodes to the clients all across the world. Mould Clamps http://www.hnjassociates.net/mould-clamps.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable and trusted Exporter and Supplier of Mould Clamps in Ahmednagar. The Mould Clamps are offered with a heavy support bolt and are widely demanded owing to their quality and feature-studded make. Type Holders http://www.hnjassociates.net/type-holders.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired an enviable reputation as an Exporter and Supplier of Type Holders in Ahmednagar. The Type Holders, offered by the company, are widely appreciated for their quality and performance. Hand Type Holder http://www.hnjassociates.net/hand-type-holder.htm Type Holders Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Hand Type Holders in Ahmednagar. The Dotstress Hand Type Holders have been introduced for even greater reduced stress levels and enhanced fatigue properties. Machine Type Holder http://www.hnjassociates.net/machine-type-holder.htm Type Holders Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Exporter and Supplier of Machine Type Holders in Ahmednagar. The Machine Type Holders are designed to provide accurate type location and positive locking combined with ease of use and durability. EDM Wires http://www.hnjassociates.net/edm-wires.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply exclusive range of EDM Wires. The EDM Wires are made with sturdy materials. Fine coating of these EDM Wires protects them from rust and improves durability as well. EDM Machine Spare Parts http://www.hnjassociates.net/edm-machine-spare-parts.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of EDM Machine Spare Parts. The EDM Machine Spare Parts available with us are made with superior quality raw materials. The finish and make of these EDM Machine Spare Parts improves the workability and performance of machine. Dowel Pin http://www.hnjassociates.net/dowel-pin.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Dowel Pin, offered by, us is used to fit and clutch the parts of a vehicle in a suitable arrangement. Our Dowel Pin is used for alignment and can also be employed in numerous applications including as axles in toys, detents (in gymnastics grips), structural reinforcements in cabinet making, and supports for tiered cakes. Fastening Clamp http://www.hnjassociates.net/fastening-clamp.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Fastening Clamp, we offer, can be availed in different surface finishing such as black, zinc plated, hot galvanized, Cr Cu or Ni plated and more. Our Fastening Clamp comes in different materials like carbon steel, brass, stainless steel, spring steel to suit the varied needs of the clients. Robot Grips http://www.hnjassociates.net/robot-grips.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Robot Grips, we offer, are developed from structural essentials such as bayonets, plates, tubes, swivel brackets, etc. that outline the frame of the grip and some terminal elements (pneumatic clamps or suction pads) that hold the part handled by the grip. Transfer Press Automation http://www.hnjassociates.net/transfer-press-automation.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Being an expert in Transfer Press Automation, we offer a wide range of products for automating the Transfer Press System such as pincer-holder profiles, steel brackets, adjustable mountings, pneumatic pincers, pneumatic and electrical connection plates, etc.